#GFRIEND and their new military concept

 

GFRIEND’S new style really caught me off guard with their new release fingertip. It starts off with the MJ scream and you know that it’s gona be lit AF.

Tbh I have watched fancams of other idols reacting to GFRIEND and let’s just say that they have every reason to be impressed. These girls are not only good singers and performers but their choreography is far from being “pretty and feminine”. I mean not that I have anything against feminine dance but it’s just that there’s so much that we can do than simply shimmy and act cute. The mv looked really cool with really abstract and dreamy scenes being connected to one another.

And GFRIEND did it for me. SinN and Naun stood out to me and the song sounds like an anime OST wtf.

It was really refreshing and I hope that they do well.

P.S Pics & vids do not belong to me full credits to the owners

Leave a Reply

