BTS *breathing intensifies*

So I just watched the BTS mv for blood,sweat and tears.

*heavy breathing*

WHO THE FUCK GAVE THEM THE RIGHT TO DO THIS?????

JUNGKOOK YOU ARE A FETUS AND YOU BETTER STAY THAT WAY! I CANNOT HANDLE YOU LICKING THINGS OFF WITH A SASS THAT CAN RIVAL SELENA GOMEZ. THERE WAS SMIRKING AND BONDAGE AND WITCHCRAFTY STUFF. I’M SHOOK TO THE CORE OKAY??

And WHY ON EARTH WOULD YOU KISS THAT STATUE JINNIE?!?!

Obviously there’s a lot of Biblical symbolism which was tastefully recreated in the music video,the song was a bop no doubt. It had that reggae and trap feel to it,something that has been making the rounds for the past two years or so. The boys had NEVER looked better. And and……..

What I gathered from the mv was that Jin was definitely a physical manifestation of the pure white flower,maybe something angelic and he was kind of lured by the satan or the fallen one a depicted by Taehyung in the music video? 

There was a high degree of eroticism in the mv which was at the same time very tastefully represented without overdoing it. Suga looked SO different with dark hair and he looks way more healthier and mature,I’m seriously happy for him. Rap Mon surprised me,he looked like a completely different person with this ashy blonde hair,meanwhile Junggook……I’m done. When did he grow up so much???

They have soft almost purring vocals in this. That made me nearly mush my face with the PC screen.

I’m shook okay?Lemme have my moment.

Watch the mv here:

 

 

P.S Pics,gifs or video does not belong to me. Full credit to the owners.

Leave a Reply

