Baekhyun. Abs. Enough said.

baekhyun-pathcode-exo-exodus-800x450

Exo’s baekhyun did mention earlier something about Nutella abs. Almost all of the members have flashed their perfect toned bodies much to the delight of the fangirls. But nothing. I repeat nothing could have prepared people for the onslaught of hurricane that was Byun Baekhyun shedding his “I’m a cute boyfriend” image,once and for all at Exo’rdium today.

Oh no,he was standing there tall and proud with rippling packs adorning his abdomen and damn they looked super defined. I’m glad these boys are living up to the image that hopefully they had carved out for themselves.

 

So we have Chanyeol,Dyo Kyungsoo left to kill us with gorgeous transformations. They will no doubt. Al though Chanyeol has already been giving us sneak peeks of those wonderfully built arm muscles. Please I do not mean sound like a pervert.

 

*facepalms*

Anyways,before I leave let me just make  a point here,I was going through tumblr and a lot of posts I came across which stated stuff like,”I’m disgusted,Oppa why do you look skinny?” “Please feed him well!”. This was in response to Baekkie statement that he had a no carb diet. So to all of you out there let me just bring a tiny trivia on the table,being a work-out freak myself,normally if you are intending bs to develop,carbs are avoided. Stuff like rice,gluten,wheat,starchy stuff. Even I practised it. It’s nothing unhealthy. It’s a form of diet. In its place you take loads of proteins like fish,meats,gluten-free products,egg whites and lemme repeat it to you. IT’s NOT UNHEALTHY. DO NOT BE UNDER A HALF KNOWLEDGE AND BODY SHAME HIM. Because honestly I feel he looks a lot more radiant obviously because he’s taking care of himself and he’s also looking a lot more healthier. As soon as he made that statement some of you started posting stuff like this.

I DO KNOW THAT YOU’RE DOING IT OUT OF LOVE AND CONCERN BUT PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THIS FIRST.

Clink on the video link below to check out er…..his abs.

P.S. These gifs and the video do not belong to me. Full credit to the owner.

Leave a Reply

